Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location The PAC
3

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Location the PAC
4
5
6

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Class

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29
30
31
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 All day

    Location The PAC

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Confirmation Retreat

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 All day

    Location the PAC

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Religious Education Class

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM